Skip to product information
1 of 1

Caldwell Guitars Nashville

A Bothered Mind - R.L. Burnside (Vinyl)

A Bothered Mind - R.L. Burnside (Vinyl)

Regular price $23.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Remaining true to our North Mississippi roots, we have collaborated with Fat Possum Records (Oxford, Mississippi) to bring their catalog and merchandise to our Nashville storefront and website!

“Give me a little time to think, while I mix me another motherfucking drink.”
- RL Burnside

1. Detroit Boogie, Pt. 1

2. See What My Buddy Done

3. Shake 'Em on Down

4. Goin' Down South

5. My Name Is Robert Too

6. Someday Baby

7. Go to Jail

8. Bird Without a Feather

9. Glory Be

10. Goin' Away Baby

11. Rollin' and Tumbln'

12. Stole My Check

13. Detroit Boogie, Pt.2


View full details